Program Sarjana Muda (Sains Biologi)


Profesor
Dr. Aziz Bin Ahmad
PhD, BSc (UPM)
Bioteknologi Tumbuhan
+609-6683179
aaziz@umt.edu.my

————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Profesor Madya

Dr. Mariam Binti Taib
PhD (Leeds), MSc, BSc (UPM)
Enzimologi
+609-6683177
mariamt@umt.edu.my

————————————————————————————————————————————————
Pensyarah Kanan

Dr. Norhayati Binti Yusuf
PhD, MSc, BSc (UPM)
Ekofisiologi Tumbuhan

* Pengerusi Program Sains Biologi

+609-6683280
yatiyusuf@umt.edu.my
Dr. Hazlina Binti Ahamad Zakeri
Dr. rer. nat. (Hamburg), MSc (UPM), BSc (Salford)
Proteomik

* Timbalan Dekan (Akademik Dan Pelajar)

+609-6683357
hazlina@umt.edu.my
Dr. Muhamad Fairus Bin Noor Hassim
PhD (Edinburgh), MSc (Nottingham), BSc (UM)
Matematik Biologi

+609-6683701
muhamad.fairus@umt.edu.my
Dr. Fatimah Binti Hashim
PhD (UMT), BSc (UPM)
Protozoologi

+609-6683832
fatimah.h@umt.edu.my
Dr. Ma Nyuk Ling
PhD (Imperial), MSc (UMT), BSc (KUSTEM)
Metabolomik

+609-6683845
nyukling@umt.edu.my
Dr. Siti Nor Khadijah Binti Addis
PhD (Australian Nat. Univ.), BSc (UM)
Virologi

+609-6683402
khadijah@umt.edu.my
Dr. Malinna Binti Jusoh
PhD (UMT), MSc. (Oxford), BSc (KUSTEM)
Pengekspresan Gen

+609-6683685
malinna@umt.edu.my
DSC_5613 Dr. AzilaDr. Azila Binti Adnan
PhD (Waikato), MSc, BSc (UNIMAS)
Bioproses

+609-6683370
azila.adnan@umt.edu.my
DSC_5627 edit maziah photoDr. Maziah Binti Mohd Ghazaly
PhD (UK), MSc. (UK)

+609-6683562
maziah.ghazaly@umt.edu.my
Dr. Wan Iryani Binti Wan Ismail
PhD. (South Africa)
BSc. , Msc. (USM)

+609-6683946
waniryani@umt.edu.my
suzana-1Suzana Binti Misbah
PhD. (University of Glasgow UK)
M.Med.Sc , BSc. (UM)

+609-6683497
suzana_m@umt.edu.my
gambar pasport fazilah(1)Dr. Fazilah Binti Ariffin
PhD. (USM)
BSc. , Msc. (UPM)

+609-6683970
fazilah@umt.edu.my
DSC_0653 (2)Dr. Vigneswari Sevakumaran

+609-6683644
vicky@umt.edu.my
slide1Dr. Nor Omaima Binti Harun

+609-6683150
omaima@umt.edu.my
Dr. Razifah Binti Mohd Razali

+609-6684980
razifah@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nurul Aliaa Binti Idris

+609-6683253
nurul.aliaa@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nurul Huda Binti Abd Kadir @ Abdul Rahman

+609-6684976
nurulhuda@umt.edu.my
Dr. Ramesh Kumar Santhanam
+609-6683609
ramesh@umt.edu.my