Program Sarjana Muda (Sains Kimia)


Profesor
Dr. Hamdan Bin Hj. Suhaimi
PhD (Missouri-Rolla), BA (California State)
Kimia Fizik, Kimia Koloid
+609-6683391
hamdans@umt.edu.my

Profesor Madya

Dr. Ku Halim Bin Ku Bulat
PhD (Florida), BSc (Hons) UKM
Kimia Fizik, Spektroskopi Molekul
+609-6683257
keriang@umt.edu.my
Dr. Mohd Sukeri Bin Mohd Yusof
PhD, MSc, BSc (Hons) UKM
Kimia Tak Organik, Kimia Organologam
+609-6683197
mohdsukeri@umt.edu.my
Dr. Wan Mohd Khairul Bin Wan Mohamed Zin
PhD, MSc (Durham), BSc (Hons) UPM
Kimia Tak Organik, Kimia Organologam
+609-6683315
wmkhairul@umt.edu.my
Dr. Khairul Anuar Bin Mat Amin
PhD (Wollongong), MSc, BSc (Hons) (UKM)
Kimia Fizik, Kimia Bahan-Bio
*Penyelaras Laman Web PPSA
+609-6683189
kerol@umt.edu.my
http://kerol5303.blogspot.com/
Dr. Maisara Binti Abdul Kadir
PhD (Adelaide), MSc, BSc (Hons) (UKM)
Kimia Tak Organik
+609-6683366
maisara@umt.edu.my
Dr. Laili Binti Che Rose
PhD.(East Angelia) MSc (UPM), BSc (Hons) (UPM)
Kimia Fizik, Kimia Koloid
+609-6683405
laili@umt.edu.my

Pensyarah Kanan

Dr. Mohd Aidil Adhha Bin Abdullah
PhD (UPM), BSc(Hons) (UPM)
Kimia Polimer
* Pengerusi Program Sains Kimia
+609-6683428
aidil@umt.edu.my
Dr. Mohd Al Amin Bin Muhamad Nor
PhD, MSc (USM), BSc (Hons) (UPM)
Kimia Fizik, Kimia Bahan
*Penyelaras Latihan Industri
+609-6683421
al_amin@umt.edu.my
Dr. Asnuzilawati Binti Asari
PhD (Nottingham), SSn (UKM), SmSn (Kep) UKM
Kimia Organik, Sintesis Organik
+609-6683298
asnu@umt.edu.my
Dr. Faizatul Shimal Binti Mehamod
PhD (Strathclyde), MSc, BSc (Hons) (UKM)
Kimia Polimer
+609-6683822
fshimal@umt.edu.my
Dr. Hanis Binti Mohd Yusoff
PhD (Tohoku), MSc, BSc Edu. (Hons)( UTM)
Kimia Fizik
+609-6683980
hanismy@umt.edu.my
Dr. Mazidah Binti Mamat
PhD (UPM), BSc (Hons) (UPM)
Kimia Bahan
+609-6683311
mazidahmamat@umt.edu.my
Dr. Soraya Shafawati Binti Mohamad Tahier
PhD (Kanazawa), MSc (UKM), BSc (Hons) (KUSTEM)
Kimia Organik, Sintesis Organik
+609-6683529
soraya@umt.edu.my
Dr. Noor Aniza Binti Harun
PhD (New Castle), MSc (UKM), BSC & Diploma (UiTM)
Kimia Polimer (Bahan Nano)
+609-6683137
nooraniza@umt.edu.my
Dr.hasmizamDr. Mohd Hasmizam Bin Razali
PhD, MSc, BSc (Hons) (UTM)
Kimia Fizik
+609-6683783
mdhasmizam@umt.edu.my
Ahmad Nazif Bin Aziz
Msc., BSc. (Hons) (Malaya) Kimia Organik,
Kimia Sebatian Semulajadi
+609-6683712
nazif@umt.edu.my
Syara Binti Kassim
PhD(CollegeCork),MSc (UKM), BSc
Kimia Polimer
+609-6683460
syara.kassim@umt.edu.my
dr. uwaisulqarni 1Dr. Md. Uwaisulqarni Bin Osman
PhD, MSc (UKM) , BSc (UPM)
Kimia Tak Organik
+609-6683425
uwais@umt.edu.my
Nurul Huda Binti Abdul Wahab
MSc, BSc (Hons) (UKM)
Kimia Organik
+609-6683425
nhuda@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nabilah Binti Ismail
PhD,BSc(Auckland)
+609-6683246
nabilah.i@umt.edu.my
Dr. Irshad Ul Haq Bhat
+609-6683363
irshadbhat@umt.edu.my
Dr. Maulidiani
+609-6683363
maulidiani@umt.edu.my
Pegawai Cuti Belajar
Edit
Nurul Huda Binti Kamarudin
MSc, BSc (UKM)
Sintesis Organik
Nur Fatiha Binti Ghazali
MSc (UKM), BSc (UMT)
Sintesis Organometalikfatiha85@umt.edu.my