Kakitangan Teknikal


 

Program Sains Kimia
Mohd Yusri bin Mirang
Pegawai Sains

+609-6683616
yusri.mirang@umt.edu.my
Maswadi bin Mustafa
Pen. Pegawai Sains

+609-6683664
maswadi@umt.edu.my
Mohd. Jamaluddin bin Jusoh
Pembantu Makmal Kanan

+609-6683664
jamal@umt.edu.my
Mohd. Ridhwan bin Harun
Pembantu Makmal

+609-6683664
ridhwan@umt.edu.my
Mohd. Tarmizi bin Manaf
Pembantu Makmal Kanan

+609-6683664
mizi@umt.edu.my
azmiMohd. Azmi bin Mohd Hasan
Pembantu Makmal

+609-6683134
m.azmi@umt.edu.my

——————————————————————————————————–

Program Sains Biologi
Norazlina binti Abdul Aziz
Pegawai Sains (Kanan)

+609-6683224
nazlina@umt.edu.my
Ku Naiza binti Ku Nordin
Penolong Pegawai Sains

+609-6683229
naiza@umt.edu.my
Mahidawati binti Mamat
Pembantu Makmal

+609-6683227
ma@umt.edu.my
Normaizianti binti Mohd Pilus
Pembantu Makmal

+609-6683162
ezie@umt.edu.my
Abd. Ridzuan bin Abd. Razak
Pembantu Makmal

+609-6683162
ridzuanrazak@umt.edu.my
Muhammad Nasain bin Muhamad Nasir
Pembantu Makmal

+609-6683162
m.nasain@umt.edu.my

——————————————————————————————————-

Program Sains Nano
Nusaibah binti Yusof
Pegawai Sains (Kanan)

+609-6683670
nusaibah@umt.edu.my